If I want to cancel a file transfer and swipe back, the app doesn't even ask for confirmation or give me a chance to change my mind; it immediately returns me to the start page of send mode.
Maybe the app should check the user's intentions and show a confirmation window?
If I want to cancel a file transfer and swipe back, the app doesn't even ask for confirmation or give me a chance to change my mind; it immediately returns me to the start page of send mode.
Maybe the app should check the user's intentions and show a confirmation window?