Skip to content

Cannot revoke more than authorized user of a tool - page needs to be refreshed.  #87

Description

@sarahjonesmilligan

After revoking authorization of one user from a tool (table saw in this case) from the dashboard of that tool, if I want to revoke a second user I have to refresh the page.

After revoking the first user, I get a confirmation dialog. Once I confirm, a green checkmark appears in the same dialog box which self-dismisses.

If I try to then revoke a second user, I'm not prompted to confirm, it skips right to the green checkbox (which doesn't self-dismiss). Refreshing the page shows that revoking the second user was not processed.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Labels

No labels
No labels

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions