You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
The bug is exactly what the title says.
When navigating through the world selection screen with the arrow keys, the delete button of favorite worlds just gets re-enabled.
Activity
[-][Bug]: using arrow keys enable Delete button[/-][+][Bug]: Using arrow keys enables Delete button[/+]