Skip to content

Can we delete our own mistakes? #1

Description

@RussNelson

It would be handy if a user logged into TTN could have permission to delete data that came from their account.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    plannedThis feature/bugfix is currently on the todo list

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions