Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

Its a feature, which needs among others cloud access.
I deactivated it at Global View > Settings > History Data Retention > Client Recognition

https://support.omadanetworks.com/us/document/109041/#_Toc211537466

Replies: 2 comments 1 reply

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
1 reply
@michnixweiss
Comment options

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Answer selected by michnixweiss
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Category
Help
Labels
None yet
2 participants